Meet Our Administration

To call any Steel Valley School District employee, please dial 412-464-3600 and then enter the listed extension when prompted.

Name Title Email Extension
Bryan M. Macuga Superintendent
 

Right-To-Know Officer

Title I Program

bmacuga 1505
Brian Plichta, Ed. D. Assistant Superintendent bplichta 1503
Renee Kozusko Director of Pupil Services rkozusko 1905
Jonathan Drager Director of Finance and Operations jdrager 1805
Olando R. Dulin Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Coordinator odulin 2503
Gale Emery Board Secretary, Confidential Secretary Superintendent & Business Offices gemery 1500
Lauren Zagorac Confidential Secretary Superintendent & Business Offices lzagorac 1800
John  N. Strom High School Principal jstrom 2505
Clay Stone Middle School Principal cstone 3505
Kimberly Winters Barrett Elementary Principal kwinters 5505
Dr. Thomas J. Shaughnessy Park Elementary School Principal tshaughnessy 4505
Lisa Runco Director of Food Service lrunco 2800
Joycle Eagle Payroll jeagle 1801
Tiffany Vranick Registrar tvranick 2700
Kevin Clarke Community Liaison kclarke  
Joyce Kornacki Special Education Secretary jkornacki 1900
Shawn McCallister Athletics & Activities Director smccallister 2405
Amy Lyons Athletics & Activities Secretary alyons 2400
Darrel Parker Chief of Police dparker 3522
Michael Sullivan Director of Facilities of Transportation msullivan 1803

Superintendent's Message