Steel Valley School District
Board of Directors

James Bulger, President
Thomas M. Olson, Vice President
William E. Blick
David Colasante
Kathleen M. Ligeros
Daniel Rojtas 
Coyleen Steele
Colette R. Youngblood
Mary Yuhas

Board Members

Seated (left to right):  Mary Yuhas, Coyleen Steele, Kathleen Ligeros, Colette Youngblood; Standing (left to right):  William Blick, , Thomas Olson - Vice President, James Bulger - President, David Colasante  Missing from Photo - Daniel Rojtas

Recent News

Wednesday, September 18 from 8:00 A.M. TO 1:00 P.M. in the High School Gymnasium.


September 5, 2019

Click on header to see Flyer. October 7th, October 14th, and October 15th FLU SHOT CLINIC will be from 2:30-4:00 pm

Passes can be purchased in the Athletic Office Monday - Friday from 7:15 am – 2:45 pm.