Steel Valley School District
Board of Directors

James Bulger, President
Thomas M. Olson, Vice President
William E. Blick
David Colasante
Kathleen M. Ligeros
Daniel Rojtas 
Coyleen Steele
Colette R. Youngblood
Mary Yuhas

Board Members

Seated (left to right):  Mary Yuhas, Coyleen Steele, Kathleen Ligeros, Colette Youngblood; Standing (left to right):  William Blick, , Thomas Olson - Vice President, James Bulger - President, David Colasante  Missing from Photo - Daniel Rojtas

Recent News

Click on the header for the flyer for for the schedule for Summer Camp.

Click on the header for the flyer for Kindergarten Summer Registration Days: June 12 & August 8 & August 13


May 30, 2019

was held on Thursday, June 6, 2019 at 7:00 PM at the William V. Campbell Athletic Field with Dr. Armani Davis, Class of 2010 the Distinguished Alumni Speaker. Click on the header for more informaton.