This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Steel Valley Middle School Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 18 Friday

Steel Valley Middle School

No School for Students

Friday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

Steel Valley Middle School

Holiday / No School

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

Steel Valley Middle School

7th Grade STREAM Event

Tuesday, January 29 @ 8:30 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Wednesday

Steel Valley Middle School

7th Grade STREAM Event

Wednesday, January 30 @ 8:30 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Thursday

Steel Valley Middle School

Early Dismissal for Students

Thursday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar