District Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 1 Tuesday

District

Winter Break

Monday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Wednesday

District

School Resumes

Wednesday, January 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 3 Thursday

January 4 Friday

January 5 Saturday

January 6 Sunday

January 7 Monday

January 8 Tuesday

January 9 Wednesday

January 10 Thursday

January 11 Friday

January 12 Saturday

January 13 Sunday

January 14 Monday

January 15 Tuesday

District

End of Grading Period

Tuesday, January 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 16 Wednesday

January 17 Thursday

January 18 Friday

District

No School for Students

Friday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

District

Holiday / No School

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

January 23 Wednesday

District

Report Cards Distributed

Wednesday, January 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday

Recent News

Blood Drive

March 18, 2019

on Tuesday, March 19 from 8:00  A.M. to 1:00 P.M. in Steel Valley High School's Gymnasium. To make an appointment: Please see Mrs. McCallister or a member of Student Council to sign up. All participating donors will receive a pop-socket!

Physicals at the High School have been reschedule for May 10th

Click on Header for Flyer. Panel discussion on Wednesday, March 27, for students, parents and school staff. The panel will include a social media expert, decision science expert, child psychiatrist, school principal/administrator, parent, teen, and Neil Giacobbi from AT&T. There is no fee to attend and they will be serving a light dinner. Please RSVP to make sure they have an accurate guest count for food and seating.