District Calendar

November 2018

Select Calendars:

November 1 Thursday

November 2 Friday

District

Report Card Distribution

Friday, November 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 3 Saturday

November 4 Sunday

November 5 Monday

November 6 Tuesday

November 7 Wednesday

November 8 Thursday

November 9 Friday

November 10 Saturday

November 11 Sunday

November 12 Monday

November 13 Tuesday

November 14 Wednesday

November 15 Thursday

November 16 Friday

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday

November 19 Monday

November 20 Tuesday

November 21 Wednesday

District

Staff Inservice Day – NO School for Students

Wednesday, November 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Thursday

November 23 Friday

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday

November 27 Tuesday

November 28 Wednesday

November 29 Thursday

November 30 Friday

Recent News

Click on header for flyer.  We will be holding tryouts for the 2019 – 2020 Steel Valley High School Varsity Cheerleading Squad on Saturday April 27, 2019 at 8:00 am in the Middle School Gym. For three consecutive days before tryouts we will hold practice so you can learn the jumps, cheer and dance required to tryout for the squad. Tryouts are open to upcoming 8thgrade students going into 9thgrade and above.

Camps for Students

April 5, 2019

Camp Erin,  Camp Kesem, and Circle Camp of EKC: for students in need. . .

Caring Closet

April 5, 2019

For students at Steel Valley Senior High School, nurse Amber Thomas’ office offers more than a place to go when feeling sick. There students have the chance to “shop” for toiletries and essentials. . .