This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Barrett Elementary School Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 19 Tuesday

Barrett Elementary School

Hoagie Pick-up

Tuesday, March 19 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Wednesday

March 21 Thursday

Barrett Elementary School

Kennywood Ticket Sale

Thursday, March 21 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 22 Friday

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

March 26 Tuesday

Barrett Elementary School

End of Grading Period

Tuesday, March 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Barrett Elementary School

Paws for Treats Chips

Add event to my calendar

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

Barrett Elementary School

Clifford LOVES Kindergarten

Thursday, March 28 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 29 Friday

Barrett Elementary School

No School for Students

Friday, March 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday