This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Barrett Elementary School Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 13 Thursday

Barrett Elementary School

Buy a treat for a friend

Thursday, December 13 - December 19 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Barrett Elementary School

Dress Down

Thursday, December 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Barrett Elementary School

Shop/Santa Nite

Thursday, December 13 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Friday

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

Barrett Elementary School

Buy a treat for a friend

Thursday, December 13 - December 19 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 17 Monday

Barrett Elementary School

Barrett Holiday Revue

Monday, December 17 @ 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Tuesday

Barrett Elementary School

Pittsburgh Ballet Performance

Tuesday, December 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Wednesday

Barrett Elementary School

PBIS Activity

Wednesday, December 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Thursday

Barrett Elementary School

SVHS Choir Assembly

Thursday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Friday

Barrett Elementary School

Festive Friday Holiday Jammies!!!!

Friday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Barrett Elementary School

Treat for Friend Delivery

Friday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday

Barrett Elementary School

Winter Break

Monday, December 24 - January 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Tuesday

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

Barrett Elementary School

Winter Break

Monday, December 24 - January 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Monday