District Staff

Mr. Olando Dulin

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Coordinator

Mrs. Gale Emery

Business Office Secretary and Board Secretary


Ms. Sara Fite


Mrs. Joyce Kornacki

Special Ed Secretary

Renee Kozusko

Director of Pupil Services

Mrs. Amy Lyons

Activities Secretary

Mr. Bryan M. Macuga

Assistant Superintendent

Mr. Darrel Parker

Chief of Police

Mr. Mike Sullivan

Director of Facilities and Transportation

Mr. Matthew Weber

Business Manager

Mr. Edward Wehrer


Ms. Lauren Zagorac

Confidential Secretary Superintendent & Business Offices