District Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 1 Friday

March 2 Saturday

March 3 Sunday

March 4 Monday

March 5 Tuesday

March 6 Wednesday

March 7 Thursday

March 8 Friday

March 9 Saturday

March 10 Sunday

March 11 Monday

March 12 Tuesday

District

Early Dismissal for Students

Tuesday, March 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Wednesday

March 14 Thursday

March 15 Friday

March 16 Saturday

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday

District

Teacher Inservice/No School for Students

Monday, March 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 19 Tuesday

District

Blood Drive

Tuesday, March 19 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Wednesday

March 21 Thursday

March 22 Friday

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

March 26 Tuesday

District

End of Grading Period

Tuesday, March 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

District

Clifford LOVES Kindergarten

Thursday, March 28 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

REGULAR BOARD MEETING

Thursday, March 28 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday

Recent News

Click on the header for the flyer for the Elementary Student Supply Lists

Click on the header for the flyer for Kindergarten Summer Registration Days on August 8 & August 13