Communication Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2022 May 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Sunday

2

May 2 Monday

3

May 3 Tuesday

4

May 4 Wednesday

5

May 5 Thursday

6

May 6 Friday

Communication

Prom 2022

Friday, May 6 @ 6:45 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

May 7 Saturday

8

May 8 Sunday

9

May 9 Monday

10

May 10 Tuesday

11

May 11 Wednesday

12

May 12 Thursday

13

May 13 Friday

14

May 14 Saturday

15

May 15 Sunday

16

May 16 Monday

Communication

CARE MOBILE

Monday, May 16 @ 9:30 am - 2:00 pm

5_16 care mobile.pdf

Add event to my calendar

Communication

Board Worksession

Monday, May 16 @ 7:30 pm

May 19, 2022 Worksession Agenda Updated.pdf

Add event to my calendar

17

May 17 Tuesday

Communication

SV Class of 2022 Car Parade

Tuesday, May 17 @ 6:00 pm

Senior Car Parade 2022.pdf

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Wednesday

19

May 19 Thursday

Communication

SV Drama - Oliver!

Thursday, May 19 @ 7:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Communication

D.U.M.P. Project

Thursday, May 19 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Communication

Regular Board Meeting

Thursday, May 19 @ 7:00 pm

May 19, 2022 Regular Agenda.pdf

Add event to my calendar

20

May 20 Friday

21

May 21 Saturday

22

May 22 Sunday

Communication

SV Drama - Oliver!

Sunday, May 22 @ 2:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

May 23 Monday

24

May 24 Tuesday

25

May 25 Wednesday

26

May 26 Thursday

27

May 27 Friday

28

May 28 Saturday

29

May 29 Sunday

30

May 30 Monday

31

May 31 Tuesday

Communication

Free Sports Physicals

Tuesday, May 31 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm

Sports Physical Form 2022-2023.pdf

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.