This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Communication Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2020 Sep 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Tuesday

2

September 2 Wednesday

3

September 3 Thursday

4

September 4 Friday

5

September 5 Saturday

6

September 6 Sunday

7

September 7 Monday

8

September 8 Tuesday

Communication

Fifth-grade Transition Day Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, September 8 @ 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Communication

HS Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, September 8 @ 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Communication

Meal Distribution

Add event to my calendar

Communication

Middle School Ipad Pick up

Tuesday, September 8 @ 6:47 pm - 7:47 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
9

September 9 Wednesday

Communication

September Lunch Menus

Multi-Day Event

View attachments (4)

Add event to my calendar

Communication

Community Zoom Meeting

Wednesday, September 9 @ 6:00 pm

Community Zoom Meeting.pdf

Add event to my calendar

11

September 11 Friday

Communication

Girls - MS Fall Sports Physicals

Friday, September 11 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

MS Fall Physicals 2020.pdf

Add event to my calendar

Communication

Boys - MS Fall Sports Physicals

Friday, September 11 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

MS Fall Physicals 2020.pdf

Add event to my calendar

12

September 12 Saturday

13

September 13 Sunday

Communication

September Lunch Menus

Multi-Day Event

View attachments (4)

Add event to my calendar

14

September 14 Monday

Communication

MS Cross Country meeting

Monday, September 14 @ 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Tuesday

16

September 16 Wednesday

17

September 17 Thursday

18

September 18 Friday

19

September 19 Saturday

20

September 20 Sunday

Communication

September Lunch Menus

Multi-Day Event

View attachments (4)

Add event to my calendar

21

September 21 Monday

22

September 22 Tuesday

Communication

Board Executive Session

- 5:34 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Wednesday

24

September 24 Thursday

Communication

Regular Board Meeting

Thursday, September 24 @ 6:30 pm

View attachments (2)

Add event to my calendar

25

September 25 Friday

26

September 26 Saturday

27

September 27 Sunday

Communication

September Lunch Menus

Multi-Day Event

View attachments (4)

Add event to my calendar

28

September 28 Monday

29

September 29 Tuesday

30

September 30 Wednesday